• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Tracy Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Tracy

Bell provides pest control in Tracy and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Tracy we’ve serviced. If you need a Tracy exterminator, contact us today!

Brady is the regular technician who services my home. He is always polite, professional and courteous. I routinely have questions and he is patient and very knowledgeable, not just about the service but about the neighborhood and pest issues specific to my area. I don't often write reviews but I feel lucky that Brady is my technician and I do like to acknowledge outstanding work. Thanks Brady!


September 22nd, 2018

Bell pest control always do a wonderful job and everyone that works there are always so friendly and helpful!! I recommend them to everyone's who has pest needs!! They are the best around!


June 23rd, 2018

My wife, Violeta, and I were very impressd with the service we received this morning from Andrew A. at Bell Pest Control. First of all, he called us the day before and asked us when would be the best time to come over. We said 8 a.m. Well, at 8 a.m. sharp, Andrew rang our door bell ready to get started. He was very professional, well dressed in a company uniform and very friendly with us. He quickly got started and he sprayed every area in and around our home that we asked him to, including our back yard and garage. He also helped us to remove some spider webs that we could not reach, although this is not a normal part of their services. His service was superb. We are so thankful that he was willing to go the extra mile. When he finished working at our home, we felt he did an excellent job. While he was not just a great worker, he had such a great attitude that he made us feel so good about everything. This is why we highly recommend Andrew A. from Bell Pest Control. We believe it is important in today's world of business to tell others, when someone does such a good job. So, we are going to tell our friends about him. There is no doubt, Andrew highly impressed us and we will be calling on him again in the future. We recommend you ask for Andrew A. at Bell Pest Control,. He will make your day and make sure your home is free to all those critters that we all hate around our houses. Thank you very much, Andrew for going the extra mile with us today and for such great work. May the Lord Bless You and all that you put your hands to do.


June 13th, 2018

Gary at Bell Pest Control has been a life saver! We no longer have problems with rats, ants or spiders that 2 other pest control companies said there was nothing they could about. Gary is always respectful when he's here and is consistent with his service. I highly recommend Gary for any pest control needs!


January 25th, 2018

I had the guy come back out for some more spiders. The Techs name was Josh, he listened very well we made a plan and he went to town around the yard. He was very professional. People with that kind of integrity is why I still do business with Bell Pest Control. I was very satisfied with the Techs work plus he is one of the only techs that makes sure the gates are shut when the jobs done.


January 17th, 2018

The best job that was done in all the years we have had BELL PEST CONTROL Thank You Braby K.


January 6th, 2018

These people rock


January 6th, 2018

Thomas has been our Bell Pest Rep for years and we have gotten to know him well. His service has always been outstanding and he did it as though he was treating his own home. He will be very sorely missed as he retires.


February 20th, 2017

Dennis is great. Listening to where we are experiencing issues and addressing them. He is always on time and provides great customer service.


January 6th, 2017

I've been using Bell Pest Control for almost 15 years, and have had wonderful service from them. I battled ants (indoor and out) for three years before I called them. I think my house was built on an ant colony! After the first treatment the ants were gone and problem solved! Kellie is my service technician, and she is so thorough and considerate. I would (and have) recommended Bell Pest Control to my friends, and look forward to a long continued service. Thank you!


April 9th, 2015

Andrew A at Bell Pest Control is AMAZING! We have lived in California for 7 years and have NEVER met a Service Pro that is as fantastic as Andrew. I called Bell Pest Control yesterday with concerns of Black Widows. He called me back and said he would be out in the morning. He came as promised. We had our basketball hoop turned over and sure enough TONS of Black and Brown Widows. One big huge mommy and tons of babies and egg sacs. I was SOOOOO Happy Andrew was here. He is polite, professional, and goes above and beyond. I would recommend him to ANYONE needing pest control service. 916-685-6771 You will not be disappointed.


May 29th, 2014

We have been using Bell Pest Control service since the beginning of this year. We started using them because we were having issues with Ants in our Master Bath. They were very prompt and we only had to wait a day or two before they came to spray the house and take care of the Ants. They continue to come every other month and we have had no other issues. Our tech, Andrew, is super friendly and nice and very knowledgeable and helpful. We highly recommend using Bell Pest Control!


June 19th, 2013

I've had Bell Pest Control for years and service has always been good. Rebecca was assigned to my route over the summer and she has been amazing! The best technician I have ever had! She takes my concerns seriously, does what she can to eliminate the issue, and is understanding of my critter phobia. I recommend Bell to everyone and if you're lucky, you'll end up with Rebecca.


October 11th, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB