• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Stockton Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Stockton

Bell provides pest control in Stockton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Stockton we’ve serviced. If you need a Stockton exterminator, contact us today!

What a great exchange we have made!We have traded "PESTS" for a pest control service that covers all our property needs.No more bugs, spiders, pesky vermin. Our previous pest control company got real lazy, which the pests took advantage of, with a call and answers to my 112 questions Miles sprayed swept and destroyed all unwanted intruders.Miles gave us ample time and answers, he is very clean cut and friendly.Thank you Miles and Bell Pest Control for your service. Miles you made all the treatments and service understandable and honest.We look forward to our future visits from you.


October 16th, 2018

Good customer service. Flexible service. Very professional and quick. My house flea situation was cleared immediately after one treatment. Call line addressed m concerned and schedule me in sometimes the next day.


June 12th, 2018

I had Steve come out and check for rodents. He is very good in taking care of our problem. He come out every other month to spray for spiders and check for wasp and each time he is prompt and professionally. He is always available every time I call and always respectful for our time. I highly recommend Steve to everyone that have any sort of pest problem. Thanks Steve and keep up the good work!


April 26th, 2018

Jeff is a new technician for us, since our previous technician (loved Martin!) left the company. Jeff is very polite and considerate. He asked appropriate questions and took care of a pest problem that we were having in our downstairs bathroom.


April 9th, 2018

They Came to clean my carpet and my carpet looks like new now, very professional came on time, clean job and very polite. thank you Vahan


April 9th, 2018

Kellie is very reliable and makes sure my pest problems are resolved.


February 20th, 2018

We have had Bell Pest Control for 6 years now and have been so happy with their service. Rarely do we have a problem but when we do the come out promptly and handle it. Dennis has been excellent. Very knowledgable, friendly and helpful. We have a empty lot next door to us and an open field behind us so keeping up with all pests coming into our yard is a constant battle that Dennis has handled so well. We highly recommend Bell and especially Dennis to anyone who needs excellent service.


February 18th, 2018

They were very courteous and professional over the phone. The technician who csmevout to our home was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. We saw a noticeable improvement in our pest problem within 24 hours.


January 23rd, 2018

Thomas has been our pest control guy for quite some time and I appreciate how he is always attentive and asks what concerns or special areas we need taken care of. Great customer service!


January 6th, 2018

I highly recommend Bell and Joe B. He has been timely, respectful, and productive.


March 2nd, 2017

Every time we use Bell Carpet Cleaning, Vahan does an excellent job. He represents the company in high standards and his work reflect such.


January 6th, 2017

Always very nice and professional--Kellie is our technician and she does an excellent job. She works quickly and efficiently and is always great on the phone (she calls ahead to let us know she is coming so we can unlock our gate for her and get our dogs inside!!).


November 15th, 2016

Mechanic determined problem w/my car was due to a rat chewing through a hose. Found droppings in garage & car (yikes!). Call Bell and Andrew A responded w/in 2 hrs. Set traps and made a follow up plan. Great Professionalism. Great, helpful attitude.


October 31st, 2014

I have been using Bell Pest Control for over 25 years. I remember the first time Bell came out to our house. I had three small children, the youngest was a baby. Black argentine ants were crawling up and over the back of my white Haitian cotton sofa (pre-kid purchase, obviously). I was mortified. I can handle the ants outside, but they were in my house, in droves. The owner came out that day and said something to the effect that he gets lots of calls are crawling on and around children. I have used them ever since.My bi-monthly service keeps the ants outside where they belong, but Bell has also come out to eradicate pests in the attic and then the smell from the attic from the dead pest and to spray for black widows,more than once. Everyone who has come to my home calls first so that I can unlock the gate, arrives with a smile, and gets the job done in a timely manner. Steve E is our technician, now and he is just as awesome as anyone oven the last 25 years. Thanks Bell!


August 22nd, 2014

Always on time, friendly, and best of all no unwanted pests.


December 30th, 2013

From the phone call I made to Bell Pest Control, to the Technician, to my follow up appointments. They have been outstanding. My tech, Andrew, went above and beyond. During my monthly check up appt he found a present my cats left for us, a dead rat, Andrew pick it up and desposed of it without a blink of his eye. Thanks Bell Pest Control!!!


May 17th, 2013

Our service person Andrew A has exceeded our expectations across the board. If it werent for him our attic would still be crawling with rats. Not only did he strategically and thoughtfully place the bait and other contraptions, he returned every few days to check the progress and report back to us. He also sprays our home for other bugs which we have been very happy with as well. I would put Bell Pest Control and Andrew A .up against any other company and my money woulod be behind Andrew. One more thing, I missed a scheduled appt to let Andrew in our home for some attic pests, and he called me to remind me, then called me later that day because he had a last minute cancellation, so instead of him being like "awesome, a cancellation" he called me and caught me when I was home and was over to my house within 10 min to take care of that day's service. Class Act. Thanks Andrew!!


November 2nd, 2012

I have nothing but respect for this company, the do the job & have wonderful people working for them. My guy Thomas is the best & they will come out anytime for extra spraying if needed (my pool area also) I have had other places come & try to talk me into using them and it isn't happening as I am very satisfied with Bell Pest Control.Thank you for such great service,Mona


August 9th, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB