• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Sacramento Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Sacramento

Bell provides pest control in Sacramento and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Sacramento we’ve serviced. If you need a Sacramento exterminator, contact us today!

Our technician is Brady! He is awesome ! He always shows up on time , friendly and professional. Does the job quickly and efficiently . Very happy with your service I called last night and you guys were here at 830 this morning! Thank you bell pest control!4/4/2014 Previous review: So far you guys are awesome! Thank you for your honesty and doing a great job at my house! The staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable. Keep up the good work!


August 20th, 2018

Sean from Bell Pest Control is as efficient as can be... He always does a tremendous job. More than that, he is friendly, and very knowledgeable about all types of pests, etc and what to worry about, what is not so dangerous. I get freaked out by wasps, bees, ants and he has dealt with me kindly, calmly and every so thoroughly - always going the extra mile. Thank you to Sean! Bell Pest Control - He is really great!!! 🙂


July 21st, 2018

Great service! Floors look awesome and are very clean! Made our move-in much less stressful knowing the floors were taken care of right.


May 1st, 2018

My tech has been very helpful and responsive to my concerns.


April 18th, 2018

Brady K's service was excellent!! He called the day before he came out. On the day he can out he came to the door to ask if we had any issues. And then gave us time to take the dog on a walk while he preformed his service. We appreciate his thoughtful service!!


February 16th, 2018

I have been with Bell Pest Control for years. The technician Steve is great he is always kind and patient. I appreciate how detailed he is with his work and if I have a question or a problem about bugs he always able to answer. I recommend Bell Pest Control, the prices are fair and the service is great


February 6th, 2018

Stewart provided the service at my home yesterday. He was very professional in providing the service on both the interior and exterior of my home. I really appreciated the careful manner in which he completed his work. I would be very happy to have him continue being the technician who services my account.


January 6th, 2018

Thomas has served us for many years and with each visit inquires as to the well-being of our family, demonstrates concern for the service he provides, and strives to represent the company with the utmost professionalism.


January 6th, 2018

Joe B. does a great job making sure your house is taken care of. We have used Bell Pest Control for ants, spiders, and pests. Joe is always extremely professional and very through!! If you want professional service that's speedy and effective ask for Joe.


November 10th, 2016

Second time having our carpets done by bell brothers. Extremely happy yet again. Vahan was Very professional and friendly. We did our living room, hallway, and three bedrooms and they look awesome. I will continue to use bell carpet cleaning anytime we need our carpets done.


May 16th, 2016

Vahan was very personable and professional while cleaning our carpet. All of our high traffic areas had the stains completely removed and the carpet looked remarkable when finished. Very happy with the results and our selection of company (we contacted about 3-4 other local organizations before making our final selection). Thanks for the hard work you did!


April 9th, 2015

Thomas Baptista is an excellent technician at Bell Pest. He always shows up on time and does a thorough job which is well appreciated.


October 31st, 2014

Andrew A. is awesome. He is fast, patient, on time, and honest. We had a serious ant problem at our new home and call him almost every couple of weeks. Every time he would eliminate the ants from one area of the home, they showed up in another area. Every time we called him, he returned our call immediately and came out within the next 24 hours to take care of the ants. When the ants seemed to persist after a few treatments, he even brought out his boss to check it out. Eventually Andrew was able to locate the ant colonies we had in our yard and took care of it. He even talked to our neighbors when he discovered that they had an ant colony in their yard that was traveling over to ours. With a newborn in the house Andrew was sensitive to our concerns and always worked with us to make sure that we were out of the house or on a completely different level if we had to stay home. All this for no extra charge. We would definitely recommend Andrew.


October 31st, 2014

They do a great job and are very accommodating to your needs. Sean is my service tech and he is very thorough and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.


October 31st, 2014

We've used Bell Pest Control for close to 30 years. They've always been professional and responsive. Andrew is our current technician and he's been great. He always lets us know he's at the house, asks if we've had any bug problems, and represents Bell Pest Control in an excellent manner. We really appreciate his work.


December 30th, 2013

Andrew A is a great asset to your company . Always friendly and professional . Thanks for keeping those pest away .


December 3rd, 2013

I was so pleased with the service I received from a house call for bees. Mike and Dale were on time (even though I was a little late), friendly and observant. They addressed my immediate bee needs, and also pointed out a few other things that I might have issues with along the way. It was a sales pitch, but not pushy, and very honest. I was even offered a great deal. This initial visit was free of charge, much to my surprise. And I actually enjoyed chatting with the gentlemen. I called a few days later to setup service, and I was impressed by the professionalism of the office staff. The gal I spoke with was patient and friendly. Prior to my first service I received a call from the tech who would be coming out to my home. He was also very friendly and polite. I haven't had any negative interactions with anyone at this company, and so far I am really impressed! It all started with Mike! So thanks, Mike!


April 22nd, 2013

We used Bell when we first moved to California two and a half years ago, and were very pleased with the prompt and excellent service, from the person that answered the phone (Heather) to the technician who serviced our rentsl (Gary). When we finally bought a home, we wanted Bell to be our pest control company again. The whole staff at Bell have been very friendly and professional, and never any hassale if they have to come back out. There main goal seems to be customer service, and they excell at that. We highly recommend Bell Pest Control.


January 17th, 2012

Prompt and courteous service! Competitive pricing.


November 21st, 2010

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB