• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Roseville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Roseville

Bell provides pest control in Roseville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Roseville we’ve serviced. If you need a Roseville exterminator, contact us today!

I've had Kevin from Bell Pest Control coming out to my house for a couple of years now. He always calls the day before to let me know he's coming. He is very thorough with our house and we have not had any problems with bugs since he's been coming out. If you want a very professional technician come to your house to get rid of bugs and rodents, call Bell Pest Control and ask for Kevin!


September 7th, 2018

Dennis does a great job with our pest needs. He always checks with me to see if I have any issues before he leaves. If I have an immediate pest issue he is usually at my house the same day to take care of it. Great Job Dennis !


June 19th, 2018

Thank you, Thomas B., for the great job you always do, and for your gracious and friendly nature. We have been Bell Pest customers for 28 years, and we would recommend their services to anyone!


May 4th, 2018

Dennis is and has been my tech for a good bit of time. He always asks about my concerns and makes recommendations and just does a great job for me. I think it is important that Bell pest knows what an asset he is to the Company. I have never had any problems with any Bell pest employees but Dennis is above and beyond.


May 1st, 2018

I just wanted to say what great service I received from Bell Pest Control. I was greeted by a very friendly girl on the phone and she helped walk me through what they can do. Since they are based in Elk Grove they were able to come out not only same day but same hour. I'm sure that is not always the case but I like that they were able to check their availability and since they had an opening they were able to come get service going immediately.Martin showed up right on time and was very friendly. I gave him a walk through of the problem areas outside and in the house. He then explained to me what he would do and that was it he went to work. Since we had to leave he even left a note detailing some of the things he took care of outside. Cob webs, wasp nests and so on.As long as the actual pest control works as well as their team then everything should be great. On top of them being great they are also local & family owned and operated for 35 years. Can't beat that.


April 29th, 2018

I have used Bell Home Services several times. The first time I had them clean my tile floors and what a wonderful job they did on them. That is why I called them again to clean carpet at a rental property. Vahan was the technician on both of my jobs and did a great job. The property had carpeted stairs and they look so much better than they did. I would highly recommend them and they are always on time.Thank you Bell Home Services and Vahan. Linda


April 12th, 2018

We have Bell Pest Control service our home and surrounding buildings. They are a great company and the service man Brady King it "Top Notch".


April 9th, 2018

Very Dependable.


April 9th, 2018

(4.33 stars) I like that they use a protective shoe barrier so our carpet don't get dirty when they come in & do treatment in our house. also, when I asked them to come again because they showed up to spray the outside of the house (when we're out on a trip) ,they came back the following week & sprayed the inside of our house again. Thanks so much!


March 11th, 2018

the exterior of our house was littered with black widows in the beginning of the summer and our property management company sent out bell pest control. Christine has come out twice now and has been extremely professional, she seems very knowledgeable and is very respectful of my home, she even took her shoes off before she came in after seeing all of our shoes by the front door (without me even mentioning it by the way) i noticed tons of dead widows outside after the first week and havent seen one since. i just mentioned that we were having ant problems and she exceeded my expectations in that department as well. she even took care not so spray around our citrus tree and was very understanding when i told her that i dont want to spray anything inside the home because of our 3 kids. it has only been a day and so far there has been a dramatic decrease in ants in our home (fingers crossed) she also made it a point to let me know that if we had any issues to just call and she would come out (a relief after ive spent about $100 in traps and poison in the last year attempting to get rid of these ants). I've already recommended her specifically to a close friend and my in-laws. although im not footing the bill, if i owned my own home i wouldnt hesitate to request her service.


January 17th, 2018

We appreciate the phone call the day before our service, letting us know Bell is coming the next day. Brady is always very helpful.


December 19th, 2017

After years of great Pest Control Service from Kellie, it was natural for me to inquire about other services advertised on the side of her truck during her bi-monthly visit. I asked that when she had a chance, if I could ask her about carpet and tile/grout cleaning. She immediately stopped what she was doing, and explained what services they offered, and asked if I wanted to set up an appointment for an estimate. We were able to set up an appointment with Vahan. He arrived on time, wore booties on his shoes, and gave me a breakdown of all of my options as to how much I wanted to get done. He again arrived on time the day of the carpet cleaning, and it looks awesome. We have two large dogs, and naturally dog ownership comes with in-home "accidents". It got the point that the methods we were using just weren't working anymore (i.e Nature's Miracle and Costco-bought carpet cleaner). After a professional cleaning, there is no more smell, the stains that remained are gone, and the carpet looks great. Thanks Kellie and Vahan!


May 1st, 2017

Brady with Bell Pest Control has delivered awesome service to our home. He is always upbeat and positive, and kind to our pup. He even brought in our trash cans :). Thanks Brady!


October 20th, 2016

I had a bee's nest on my property and Brady K came out the same day and resolved the issue. Great customer service and I would recommend this company for your pest control needs.


June 18th, 2015

Jeff was very polite and professional. I haven't seen any pesky little ants coming back.


April 9th, 2015

I just had Stewart from Bell Carpet Cleaning do all the carpets in my house. He was very professional, extremely detail oriented and careful with my home. He used corner guards to make sure his hoses didn't ding up my walls, he mopped up any overspray that was caught on my hardwood floors, he pointed out any small spots he was seeing and made sure he got them all out. His equipment appeared to be top notch. He pre-sprayed everything, used his rotating suction equipment to scrub the carpets, he handled two sets of stairs with heavy traffic patterns like a pro, and he brought my living room carpet back to life...even the spot in front of the fire where the dog sleeps! Excellent job, I will absolutely have him back again!


April 9th, 2015

Stewart and Vahan did an excellent job cleaning my carpets. They arrived on time, gave me a very reasonable quote, and did a great job.


October 31st, 2014

I am a new Bell Pest Control customer. I met with Myles for the first time this morning. He explained everything so perfectly, listened to our needs and concerns. More important, he took the time to explain several aspects of pest control and the many services he can provide. I have been with a couple of other pest control companies but they didn't meet our needs. I believe we have finally found the right match. Thank you Myles for your time and professional service this morning!


October 31st, 2014

My service technician is Andrew A. He is and has always been very friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable knowing that he services my home whether I am there or not. Andrew is always willing to treat any problem areas and answer any questions about any "critters" I find. I have been a Bell pest control customer for about 4 years and I have never had any issue or complaint. The company and Andrew provide excellent and immediate service everytime I call.


October 31st, 2014

Andrew always provides excellent customer service. He is truly an asset to Bell Brothers Pest Control. He is always on time per schedule, and provides wonderful service. Thank you Andrew!


October 31st, 2014

I am so glad that I called Bell Pest Control, they are very accommodating. The girls that control the office are very sweet and helpful. So far we've had Bell Pest Control for about two months and we've seen a huge difference in our bug control.If you are looking for a great Pest Control service, don't hesitate. They are amazing!


July 24th, 2014

I had Andrew from Bell Pest Control out this morning for an initial visit, and treatment. He was outstanding. He got rid of all the awful wasp nests, and treated the yard for all the bugs we have out here in EG.The staff was very friendly, Andrew made me feel comfortable. He spent time explaining everything to me and making sure I was comfortable. He addressed all my concerns, never making me feel rushed.All that and a really reasonable rate.. what more could I ask for! Thanks!


April 15th, 2014

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB