• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

North Highlands Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in North Highlands

Bell provides pest control in North Highlands and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in North Highlands we’ve serviced. If you need a North Highlands exterminator, contact us today!

Bell Pest Control has been the most convenient, affordable, and friendly pest control services in the sacramento area. I have tried only 2 others but they failed at eliminating the ants coming into our house (when we bought it). However, after almost 3 years of service, they have done everything they claimed and more. Every time they make sure to ask me if there are any issues and they especially don't spray near my koi pond area!More importantly, Andrew A. has been very helpful the past few visits when I had several questions about potential problems. I have called them when I noticed some yellow jackets and they quickly came out to eliminate the problem (no extra cost beyond the yearly).


October 25th, 2018

I am extremely pleased to write this review for Bell Brothers Pest Control. The service I have been receiving since signing up for monthly service is outstanding. I decided to sign up for one of their bundled programs to include whole house, once a year carpet cleaning. Last week Vahan, carpet cleaning service technician, did a very thorough and outstanding job with cleaning 30 year old carpets! I was extremely pleased with his knowledge and professionalism, and care while performing this job. I am a loyal customer to Bell Brothers Heating and Air and Pest Control services!


October 10th, 2018

Joe B is great! Always asking if I have any concerns or areas of problems. Fast, efficient and so friendly. Thanks Joe!


July 18th, 2018

Bell does a great job each and every time they are out. The service technician Ethan goes above and beyond to make sure we are happy and the bugs are gone. Would definitely recommend Bell and make sure you ask for Ethan.


July 6th, 2018

Fast service, no delays. Both guys came out and went above and beyond expectations. We will use this company again. Very happy.


March 2nd, 2018

Kellie, our Technician, is not only people friendly, but goes out of her way to insure the comfort of the homeowner. When we had rodent issues in our new home she acted with expediency and understanding. She listens to your concerns, offers suggestions to situations, and then follows through. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.


January 6th, 2018

Brady ALWAYS goes above and beyond. We are so lucky to have him as our pest guy. He always has a smile on his face and a "no problem" attitude.


November 1st, 2017

Great service and the ants are gone!!! We will use them in the future for any issues!


July 22nd, 2017

Vahan is professional and friendly. Great customer service. Pays attention to detail. The carpet cleaning and tile cleaning turned out very well.


June 9th, 2017

Bell Brothers sent out Vahan K. to clean my carpet, clean my floor tiles and spray for ants. WOW!!! Vahan was incredible...never have my carpets and tile floors looked cleaner. If your in need of any of the services I mentioned, I highly recommend Vahan K. from Bell Brothers.


January 6th, 2017

I've had Bell Pest Control for preventative pest control for a year now. Joe B. Is My technician and is always so friendly and gives me great information to any questions I may have.I recently found mice hanging around and Joe came out quickly and on time and set up some boxes to prevent any further issues.Joe B is always on time.I also have a large dog and I like that Joe B. doesn't mind him and makes sure to remind me to let the product dry before having him go outside.I'm given all product names in case there is ever an issue (dog reaction or human) but never has this been needed or occurred.Thank you Joe B. For your great service and always having a smile on your face!


December 12th, 2016

Kellie is OUTSTANDING!!! We have received the utmost, personal and extremely responsive service from Kellie! She's not just friendly, professional and EXTREMELY TIMELY AND PROMPT, she's knowledgable, flexible and very, very helpful with ensuring my concerns are promptly dealt with! THANK YOU KELLIE!My experience with Bell Pest Control has been outstanding!


November 18th, 2016

We had Andrew from Bell Pest Control out about a month ago and it has completely changed the way we can use our yard. No more bites on our ankles when we walk in the lawn, no more ants crawling on everything, no more wasps. It's fantastic!I was concerned about the use of chemicals in my yard (we have a 2 year old), but Andrew sat down and explained everything to me, he showed me where I can go online and find information about the products they use, he didn't rush me. He spent time answering all my questions, and as a result, calmed my fears.I can't recommend Bell higher than 5 stars, but I wish I could. They're great, and we love Andrew! Thank you so much.


October 31st, 2014

Andrew is very very good at what he does. He puts our mind at ease when an issue arises and he explains everything. We are happy with his customer service! Thanks Andrew!


October 31st, 2014

Kyle at Bell Brothers is awesome!!! As a Bridgeway Lakes resident with a beautiful man made lake across the street & lots of pesty critters to include persistent clothes moths, Kyle did an awesome job!!


October 26th, 2014

About 3 weeks ago I had Bell service my home for ants. They did a great job however, weeks later I discovered a few ants in my laundry room. Today, Andrew A. came to service my home and did an excellent job! Not only did he take care of the laundry room he did the garage and the outside of my home again. While outside he noticed a trail of ants leading to my porch. He took the time to locate the ant colony instead of just spraying the trail. Additionally, while in my back yard he found another colony and took care of it as well.Andrew is very friendly, was on time, and did his best to meet and exceed my expectations! He was very thorough and went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied.Too bad he doesn't regularly service my area.Thank you Andrew for going above and beyond and getting rid of my ant problem!


December 30th, 2013

andrew A. is always kind enough to call the day before to set up a time to come do the servicing to our home and yard. He always arrives on time, and asks if we have any specific problems he needs to address. Then he does thorough job. Thank you Andrew!


December 30th, 2013

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB