• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Modesto Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Modesto

Bell provides pest control in Modesto and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Modesto we’ve serviced. If you need a Modesto exterminator, contact us today!

The very Best carpet cleaning service we ever had done ... older carpets restored to a new look.We will definitely this Bell service as well as other home services offered by Bell.


May 23rd, 2018

I have been a Bell Pest customer for over 10 years, my technician Joe Buono is very knowledgeable! he is thorough and has always provided great customer service. As a result, I use Bell Pest at two properties and they have always been responsive to any concerns that I have. I highly recommend them for any pest control or maintenance needs you may have.


May 1st, 2018

I came to Bell Pest Control late one afternoon with a sample of a pest that was biting me and my family.... I was frantic to figure out what it was and how to get rid of it. I had already tried another company who couldn't identify it and wouldn't treat for it. The staff at Bell spent a good 45 minutes with me answering my questions and identifying the bug. They then came out the next morning and bombed / sprayed my whole house and yard ( and also my car). I have yet to get another bite and and happy to say Sean and Bell Pest Control solved my pest problem within 24 hours. I, having been horrified by the infestation the day before, was able to relax again in my own home. I was so satisfied that I signed up for a year service. Thanks guys for dealing with my panic and taking care of it so quickly!


April 18th, 2018

Great customer service. I have them at my home, office and rental office building. Always responsive to my call and problems....would highly recommend them to anyone.


March 16th, 2018

Steve E. is a wonderful technician! He is very kind and personable, as well as thorough in his work. We continue to stay with Bell for our pest control because of their superior service.


March 2nd, 2018

I have used Bell Pest for years. They are great + charge reasonable rates!


February 10th, 2018

Brady always calls the night before coming out for my bi-monthly treatment. He is professional and always asks me if there are any problems, He will come out immediately if Icall and have a problem. Today he even showed me how to replace a windshield wiper. He is the best and a great employee. Thank you Brady.


January 6th, 2018

Very informative. Myles put me at ease with the pest control process and Bell recently switched to a plant based spray that's better for the environment and your family!


January 6th, 2018

Brady K. was on time, very professional and thorough...those "pests" r gone! yay


November 27th, 2017

Vahan was wonderful. He cleaned my carpet, excellent job, very professional. Would highly recommend this company.


May 1st, 2017

Steve E has been great. Very willing to address any and all concerns. We have had no problems whatsoever. Thanks Bell Pest Control.


February 15th, 2017

I have been with Bell for at least 6 years now and they have never disappointed me one time! There is a new service tech that I met today for the Herald area I believe his name was Scotty. I called today in a frantic because I walk into my sons room and it was an ant war. I haven't seen an ant in 6 years! I called speaking with Nancy not even knowing what to do or where to begin. She said your tech is in the area and can be there in 10 minutes! A little lucky .... Yes! But he came out here and did the whole 9 yards and I couldn't be more thankful for them helping a mother out with one less stress before bed time! Thank you Bell Pest! Y'all worked a miracle for me today!


February 8th, 2017

I've been using Bell Pest Control for several years now and there service is awesome! The service pro Brady, is efficient, knowledgeable and professional!11/3/2016 Previous review: I've been using Bell Pest Control for several years now and there service is awesome! The service pro Brady, is efficient, knowledgeable and professional!


January 19th, 2017

I wanted to take a moment to thank Brady K for his excellent customer service today with the estimate for my house. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to friends and family due to Brady's positive attitude. Thank you.


September 19th, 2016

We've had Bell Pest Control for about three years now and we continue to be impressed by the quality service, customer support and quick response. We recently noticed some black widows in our garage after cleaning it out. I called to see if I could have an inside spraying as quickly as possible and Bell was able to have our technician, Dennis, come out the very next morning. Dennis is very thorough, professional and friendly. We highly recommend Bell Pest Control.


August 25th, 2016

I live in Elk Grove and use Steve from Bell Pest Control. I think Steve is a professional employee of Bell's and very nice. He listens to my concerns and takes care of the problems.He is always cheerful and ready to help. Plus, he likes my dog.I would recommend Bell Pest Control.


March 31st, 2016

This review is long overdue. I purchased the package deal 75$ for 100$ from Yelp prior to ever being serviced by them. Earlier in the year our house had a roach problem solely in the kitchen area. Let's just say they did not disappoint. My Dad's English isn't the greatest but thankfully to the patience tech our house was sprayed in 3 separate visits. Even with my Dad's hovering the tech's were amazing and we survived through summer without any issues! And if an issue shall arise we'll be sure to call again! I do recommend!


December 15th, 2015

Sean showed up exactly when he said he would and delivered excellent service.


June 24th, 2014

Great friendly service. Always willing to answer my questions and always asks if there is anything additional I need from him before he leaves.


December 30th, 2013

Bell Pest Control was beyond great. The technician Andrew showed up right on time. He went through the steps and explained everything in detail. He was very thorough and friendly. I would highly recommend This company to all my friends and family.


March 9th, 2013

Great service and on time. I have had them for a few months with only one issue. That issue was corrected immediately with a discount for the problem I had with them. I'll continue to use them.


January 17th, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB