• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Elk Grove Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Elk Grove

Bell provides pest control in Elk Grove and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Elk Grove we’ve serviced. If you need a Elk Grove exterminator, contact us today!

If you are looking for thee BEST pest control in the Elk Grove area, then you have just come to the right place! Bell Pest Control was my nomination for the 'Best Of Elk Grove 2012' and many others MUST agree because they have just received the TOP HONOR!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚Well, we have been customers for the past 3 years and are truly HIGHLY satisfied with their service ... especially Heather in the office & our tech, Andrew A.!! Since the first treatment they have always been very friendly and respectful of our home, inside & out! Everyone is very quick to respond to your call and are very knowledgeable to efficiently respond to your bug concerns.....even if it's outside their regular working hours! We're located in an area with a lot of construction going on and with that brings a lot of critters out to play from field mice, bugs and now WASPS!!! THANK YOU, Heather for always being the friendly and so helpful and Andrew for being the AWESOME tech you are and of course your helpful tips and taking the time to help us keep the field mice out & wasps to a minimum... we know you are very busy with the warm weather!!!!7/30/2010 Previous review: We're new to the area and selected this company because I noticed signage on a car while driving around the neighborhood. All I can say is that this company is awesome from day 1!!! The young lady that answers the phone gives you a thorugh explanantion of their services and cost breakdown without trying to pressure you into anything. We had our first appoinment and the technician that came was very thorough, explained what he was using and answered all of our questions. Over the next few days we knew what he did was working because bugs were 'belly-up' everywhere... even on the sidewalk! It's been about a month since our first treatment and have not seen a bug yet.. we're definitely happy with the service so far and expect nothing but excellent service for the duration of our service... we liked it so much that we agreed to a 12-month service.. VERY AFFORDABLE compared to other companies in the area.


August 14th, 2018

I have used the services of Bell Pest for many years, at several homes. I have never been disappointed by any of their services, nor by any of their staff. Clayton F. is no exception to this observation. He arrived at his previously indicated time-frame and let me know of his arrival. He inquired of any specific issues I might be encountering, which he might address. He was extremely polite and efficient, completing his work in an efficient manner.I highly recommend Bell Pest Control for addressing pest issues at your home or business. You will not be disappointed by their staff or services.10/13/2014 Previous review: Steve E. has been our technician for approx. 1 yr. He is always timely and is sure to call the prior eve to advise of his pending visit...much appreciated. He is an extremely friendly and outgoing person, who obviously enjoys his work and Bell Pest.He represents his employer extremely well. Steve appears to be very efficient in his visits while applying the Bell products - as well as, the removal of spider web accumulations etc. Always a pleasure to know he is attending to our needs!


June 13th, 2018

Bell Pest Control has excellent customer service! I called because we had a unwelcome furry rodent visitor under our sink. They answered all my questions over the phone and came out to check out the scene the same day. They were so courteous and helpful. I didn't feel pressured to buy their service at all like I did when a competitor company came out for an assessment just the day before. Thank you, Bell!!


March 14th, 2018

Had Joe B. out today for our second spraying service. He is friendly, professional and informative. Looking forward to a great experience with Joe and Bell Pest.


February 20th, 2018

The professionalism of Bell Pest Control is outstanding. Our service tech Brady is extremely professional, very personable and is always inquiring about any needs or concerns we may have. Great job Bell Pest Control!


January 6th, 2018

Clayton is a true professional and does excellent work. He explains things to me very clearly and does what he says he will do.He is courteous, helpful and clean.


January 6th, 2018

Fantastic job from Bell Pest Control and our technician Vahan.Very professional, impeccable job and no surprises.Will hire them again for the next job.


May 1st, 2017

Our issue was FLEAS. Even with our cats of 10 years, fleas have never been an issue. OMG, so horrible, crawling on our baby's head and my ankles bitten to shreds. They were out the day after we called for help. Dennis came out and was great. He was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. I had dozens of questions and he knew everything. So far, so good! Hopefully with Bell and with regular vacuuming they won't be an issue this summer!


March 22nd, 2017

Gary is always so professional. He always takes the time to really look for the pests and areas that they may pop up in the future. Over the years of service I know if a pest pops up I can always call Bell Pest Control and Gary is out that day or the very next to take care it. Thanks Gary


February 20th, 2017

We've used Bell Pest Control since moving into the area in 2015. Kellie is our technician and she is the best! She is always quick to respond and will even come out when I have any pest concerns outside of our regularly scheduled service!


February 20th, 2017

I have been with Bell for at least 6 years now and they have never disappointed me one time! There is a new service tech that I met today for the Herald area I believe his name was Scotty. I called today in a frantic because I walk into my sons room and it was an ant war. I haven't seen an ant in 6 years! I called speaking with Nancy not even knowing what to do or where to begin. She said your tech is in the area and can be there in 10 minutes! A little lucky .... Yes! But he came out here and did the whole 9 yards and I couldn't be more thankful for them helping a mother out with one less stress before bed time! Thank you Bell Pest! Y'all worked a miracle for me today!


February 8th, 2017

I give Steve at Bell Pest a 5 star highest rating with no hesitation! Steve is always a pleasure to do business with. He is funny and always cheerful. ๐Ÿ™‚ He arrives regularly without fail, leaving a message the day before so I know he's coming. And when I find a pest carcass on my property, Steve happily makes an extra trip over to take care of it for me with just a phone call. GREATLY Appreciated! ๐Ÿ™‚


January 6th, 2017

My husband and I would like to thank Bell Pest Control for sending Dennis as our technician. He took the time to listen to what we expected from him and the company he represents. He explained everything and answered all our questions regarding service, the chemicals used and exactly where they would be applied. He explained the contract in detail and answered the questions we had. We look forward to working with him and know he will continue to offer the service we expect. Very professional young man.Thanks Dennis - you're a 10 in our book.


January 6th, 2017

Bell Carpet cleaning & Stewart the tech are awesome. Came quickly, did a great job, & the price was very reasonable. Thank you!


January 6th, 2017

bell pest is lucky to have Dennis as an employee he does a great job at my house and always gives me info on whats happening at my house very friendly


December 14th, 2016

We had rodents rattling around in our walls and ceiling. We called Bell and are very pleased. Brady was friendly and professional and followed up as planned. Best of all the rodent problem was solved in a matter of 2-3 days, though Brady continued to follow up over the course of our two-month plan. Highly recommended.


December 7th, 2016

Used Bell for one-time service to remove wasp/yellow-jacket nest in new house I purchased. Service was prompt; they were great, professional. Included in the treatment was a 30-day guarantee which I needed to use because of the size of the nest. I had no problem with Bell coming back to do the second treatment. I would recommend them.


November 29th, 2016

We have had Bell Pest Control for a number of years, we have always had good service and they really care about their customers, highly recommend.


October 26th, 2016

very good experience. bell did a very good job on our carpets and we will be using them again in the future.


April 9th, 2015

Extremely professional. Dennis is very helpful and great at his job. Friendly and easy to work with.


December 30th, 2013

Excellent service. I was especially impressed with my representative's expertise in Rats and mice. Awesome service. I would highly recommend.


February 7th, 2013

We are so glad that we've had Bell Pest Control taking care of our house for almost a year now. We thought that we'd be able to get rid of the pest on our own. With all of the different products we thought would work because it said it would on the bottle. It all added up to a bigger expense for us, very frustrating & time consuming. We have learned our lesson that they (Bell Pest Control - Elk Grove) offers a service that takes care of business and they have. With our pool, pets & kids around the house the products that they use are safe & effective.Andrew our service specialist has been a pleasure to work with. He is very friendly & we are so happy that the family of ants that were invading our home have now moved on (possibly to another non-Bell Pest Control home). It shows & definitely proves that their service works. He is also very good about reminding us to call & reschedule a time that's convenient for us if we have locked him out of our backyard. (oops!)


August 24th, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB