• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Citrus Heights Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Citrus Heights

Bell provides pest control in Citrus Heights and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Citrus Heights we’ve serviced. If you need a Citrus Heights exterminator, contact us today!

We needed to get our house bombed for fleas- bad. I called Bell & within an hour & a half, a tech was at our home. Nancy, the person who answered the phone, was thorough with directions & understanding of our situation. Joe, our technician, was awesome. He told us what he would be doing exactly, made suggestions & assured us it would be taken care of. After he bombed the house, I realized I didn't lock the slider so he actually went back inside with a mask to do it for me. We ended up signing on for the bi-monthly service as it wasn't much more than a one-time service & well worth never having to go through this again. Only thing I'd recommend changing is that they charge $6 for them to call you ahead of their service.


October 22nd, 2018

We first called Bell when we had rat problems in the attic. Gary, the tech they sent, has always come within a short time when a problem occurred and has always been great to work with. We are enrolled in their yearly program of pest control, which means Gary also comes every 2 months and sprays around the house and under the eaves. He's quick, efficient, and always there when needed, even when not scheduled for the 2-month task.


October 8th, 2018

Ethan does a great job each and every time. He is a joy to work with.


August 22nd, 2018

Steve is wonderful! Always very friendly, listens to our concerns, and immediately addresses those concerns. We needed additional services in addition to our regular service and he came right out and got it done. We love Bell Pest!7/15/2013 Previous review: We could not be happier with the service we received from Bell Pest. We just moved into a newly built home and had an ant problem from day one. They were everywhere and driving us crazy. We called Bell Pest after a referral from a friend, and we were impressed within the first five minutes on the phone. They came out the very next day and took care of the ant infestation immediately. Since that day, we haven't seen even one single ant! How we went from a total infestation in every room, to not even one in just one day is beyond me. All I know is that we could not be more pleased!


August 22nd, 2018

Andrew is our service guy. He is professional and did an excellent job of getting rid of the ants in my house. Every time I find more ants, I call Bell Pest Control, they call Andrew on his cell phone and he is at our home as soon as possible. I like the small town feel I get when I call Bell Pest Control. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for ant extermination!


April 9th, 2018

Steve was super quick and friendly. Thanks for the consistently trustworthy service!


February 20th, 2018

Thomas is always great and notifies us when our service will be done, never experienced an issue, was very glad when he called me yesterday and i knew he was back from leave and he would be our guy again. Please recognize him for his great work.


February 20th, 2018

We have been customers for over 14 years and have been thrilled with the service, the representatives and the entire company!! The representatives we have had experiences with have been pleasant and professional. We have always been more than satisfied with their work and demeanor. I also really have appreciated the fact that my concerns and needs have been met quickly and with the utmost consideration for me and my family!!


January 17th, 2018

Brady did an outstanding job with his service on 3/26/15, as he always does.


January 6th, 2018

Called and was able to get Mike to our house in Galt for a free inspection, within the hour. He spent about 40 minutes looking through the outside and inside for places field mice can get in. He was extremely relatable, kind and knowledgeable (he's been on the job 12 years) and gave us so much helpful information about mice, rats, cockroaches, gophers, snakes, and bats. We signed up for the yearly contract, paying $79 every 2 months and they will come and spray our house for bugs and lay 2 massive bait traps for the mice/rats. Gary came after Mike to do the spraying and laying of bait boxes. He was very nice and did the job within 20 minutes (spraying the whole house & laying 2 bait boxes for the field mice). We are happily satisfied with the services we've received and hope to get this mouse problem under control.


December 12th, 2017

Kelly is the best, I must say I wish she was our tech here at Feist Cabinets, she takes meticulous care to make sure she gets everything taken care of. I wish there were more Kelly's in the world!!!


October 22nd, 2017

Brady Comes to home every other month or more (if needed)> He always contacts us the day prior to coming to let us know he will be here and if there is anything special that we might need. He is professional and considerate and actually listens to the customers. I would give him more stars if possible. Brady does a complete job each time and always has a smile on his face. Bell Pest Control should be quite satisfied with Brady as an employee!!!


August 22nd, 2017

Myles started up my new service today and did a great job of explaining the service and did a very good job. Very happy.


February 20th, 2017

Kevin does a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Bell Pest Control does it right the first time.


January 6th, 2017

Thomas always calls the day before to let me know he'll be coming out. I appreciate his extra time to be so considerate.


January 6th, 2017

I have had services provided by Bell for over 15 years, at multiple homes. I have never been disappointed in their services, or their personnel - field or office staff.Currently we have Gary S. assigned to our account. He has taken care of our home/account for nearly a year and has never disappointed us. He has made suggestions and has followed up on issues which have occasionally developed. He is extremely diligent in his work and has an outstanding, outgoing, personality. He is a great representative for the company!I highly recommend Bell Pest for the pest control issues for your home or business.


December 14th, 2016

We have been customers of Bell Pest Control for years. We have their service at our other property as well.Dennis, our tech, calls before he arrives so we can get the dogs out of his way. He is always polite, asking if there is any issue he needs to address in the yard or house.


October 31st, 2014

Andrew A. is a wonderful service representative and does a very thorough job.


December 30th, 2013

We have used Bell Pest Control for many years and would highly recommend them! Our technician, Christine L., has provided outstanding service. She is very thorough and knowledgeable and one of the nicest technicians we have ever had! Their website provides a lot of useful information about selecting a pest control service which I would recommend visiting. The ladies that I have talked to by phone are always very helpful and when I called to set up an appointment, they were able to accommodate me immediately. Their reviews speak volumes about their business and again they come highly recommended because of their professionalism and excellent customer service.


January 2nd, 2013

I have had Bell Pest Control for a long time and have always had good service. Andrew A. was my technician this time and he did a FANTASTIC job. He was unable to complete my service originally because I had left the back gate locked. He adjusted his schedule to work with mine with no questions asked and came back to finish it up. He was on time, right when he said he'd be there and explained everything he was using and why. He answered all my questions without making me feel rushed and even gave me some great tips on how to keep rodents away from the house. Andrew was great to talk with and all in all it was a great experience. Thanks Bell for always giving great service and thanks Andrew A. for upping the bar and exceeding my expectations!!!


January 17th, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB