• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Sacramento Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Arden-Arcade Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Arden-Arcade

Bell provides pest control in Arden-Arcade and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Arden-Arcade we’ve serviced. If you need a Arden-Arcade exterminator, contact us today!

Best Pest Control! Been with Bell for over 20 years! Awesome service!


July 24th, 2018

Gary just came by our house after I had called with a couple small bug problems. He was candid with me that it was probably just seasonal and not to worry too much, especially since they'd have to spray and that wouldn't be the best with our new baby.I tried to tip him, but he declined. I was so impressed with his professionalism and will definitely call Bell again next time I have a problem, as well as, refer them to any who asks! It is so rare that these types of service providers don't try to hustle you. Thanks Gary!


June 30th, 2018

I am very pleased with the service provided by Bell Pest and techician, Kellie. Due to Kellie's promptness, expert knowledge, and professional-personable mannerism, I soon felt confident that she would eliminate the rodent problem in my garage. She's done a good job, because we haven't seen signs of the pests for weeks. Promote Kellie to the next level!


May 1st, 2018

I recently had an issue again with mice at my residence. I contacted Bell Pest Control who has been already servicing my home. BPC not only sent out my technician but also Gary a field supervisor who was more then helpful and very concerned about my needs and making my happy.Kelly my current technician has been doing an awesome job, but living by the lake comes with beauty but also issues with rodents. Very happy that I continue to use Bell and thankful that they sent out Gary as well as Kelly to assist me with my concerns.


April 20th, 2018

Bell Pest as a company is wonderful. Everyone who comes to my home is professional, courteous and does a great job. Recently I had a bird problem with the little guys trying to make a home in my eaves. Fortunately for me, I spoke with Mike and he had my problem resolved within 24 hours. Mike did a great job and I highly recommend both Mike and Bell Pest. Thank you Mike!!!


February 16th, 2018

Nice people, take good care of customers and respond to requests. Great prices for the services.


January 17th, 2018

Brady is a true professional! He always spends the appropriate amount of time around our house. If we have a concern he addresses it and explained what he is doing. He has never damagedid anything around the house as other pest control companies have done. Great job to Bell Bros and Brady K


May 1st, 2017

Great service since 2012! In a couple of situations Joe, the the technician who always comes out, has been able to do a service call within 24 hours of me calling. He knows my home well and what I like to have done.


April 26th, 2017

Over the past year we have used Bell Pest Control and Carpet Cleaning services twice and have been extremely happy with the service. Vahan is easy to visit with and high conscientious of his work and it shows.Highly recommend Bell and Vahan.


January 6th, 2017

Bell Carpet cleaning...outstanding! Vahan is a real pro and his customer service is old school; on time, beautiful clean carpets, courteous and over performs. He is out guy for all future carpet cleaning.


January 6th, 2017

I've used these guys in two different locations. They have offered top notch service in both. Clean, professional, and courteous. Had an ant issue and haven't seen a single one since they have been servicing my home. Definetly recommend.


August 15th, 2016

This is a shot out to Stephen K, who works for Bell Pest Control. It is a pleasure to send my appreciation for the wonderful service and excellent professional attitude provided by Stephen when he stops by to perform the pest control service. He listens to my concerns, follows up on past services and takes action to ensure that the job he performs meets with my request and the problem is solved. Thanks again for doing an excellent job.


October 31st, 2014

They have saved me from the critters that live in the field behind my house and I am forever grateful! We have had a mouse problem, they took care of it. We had a snake problem, they took care of it. We have an annual wasp problem, they take care of it. They have even went as far as coordinating with my neighbors who also spray for wasps and have to knockdown the nests so that we all no longer have a wasp problem for the summer. They come out when I call for them as well as every other month. I'm really pleased with this service.


March 10th, 2014

They were great and on time. I haven't had any ant problems sense they came. I also had Aphids in my pushes. Dennis spread and in a few days they were gone. Thanks


December 30th, 2013

Andrew has been insuring our family doesn't have bugs creeping around. He is so quite we never even know he is here. I appreciate Andrews attention to detail when sweeping eaves around the house. He has been our technician for almost 2 years and has been the best technician we have ever had.Thanks Bell and especially thank you Andrew forcaring about your job and what it mens for our family


April 12th, 2013

We've been helped by Christine and Andrew. Both are amazingly helpful. What I like most about our service through Bell Pest is that the Technicians deliver results we need and are friendly all the while. They are dependable and readily available. Thank you Christine and Andrew!


October 26th, 2012

Bell Pest Control has provided nothing but great Customer Service from the start. They are very responsive (and very courteous on the phone) when I call for additional treatment (no charge). I had a serious ant problem, and they were determined to fix it through repeat treatments, trying different approaches tailored to my situation (pets, location of the ants' trail, etc.). Each representative from Bell has displayed not only a knowledge of the business but a true pride in their work.


June 12th, 2012

This is a most efficient, knowledgeable, established family owned company. They are impressive in their expertise, experience and very prompt response to a request for a service call. They deserve the highest recommendation.


March 9th, 2011

Today was the very first day with BELL pest control under the technician named Martin, he was so easy to deal with, good adviser, a neat serviceman, jolly person, very polite, loyal and most of all a God-fearing man. He did his first service at home more than what we expected. My previous technician from other pest control company seemed to be always rushing his works and probably didn't use a proper chemical while spraying that's why I stopped. I love now BELL because of their honest staffs and excellent services. If you want their pest control service better you do it now and you will never regret. It's superb...! Look also for Martin, a very friendly and smart guy...!!! Thank you BELL for your service and commitments.


January 17th, 2011

showed up on time very professional and positive and answered all my questions.


November 27th, 2010

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bell guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bell protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB